Cookies

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click accept my preferences we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. Visit our Cookie Policy and our Privacy Policy for more information about managing your cookies.

learn more


Current preferences

Customer success and user support team

 

Ines Caluori
CareKnowledge Customer Services Executive
+44 (0)1273 434 943
info@careknowledge.com

"I can setup new users, remove users that have left your organisation and help with general access issues."

 

 

Debbie Tate
CareKnowledge Business Manager
07826 870287 
debbie.tate@pavpub.com

 "I work with academic organisations, existing customers across Scotland and new customers in London, the South of England & Wales."

 

 

Lorna Wren
Account manager
07584 148993
lorna.wren@pavpub.com

"I work with new and existing customers in Wales, London, South West and home counties."

 

 

 

Tony Smith
Account manager
07590 357636
tony.smith@pavpub.com

"I work with new and existing customers in Midlands and North of England."

Editorial team

Jim Kennedy
Editorial Director
jim.kennedy@pavpub.com

"It's my job to make sure that CareKnowledge gives you easy access to all the essential social care information - helping you stay on top of, and make sense of, the latest research, policy and practice material so that you can do the best you can for the people you work with and for. I'm always keen to hear from CareKnowledge users and ready to listen to your ideas about what we can do better."

 

 

Barney Cullum
Managing Editor, Mental Health and Learning Disability
01273 434985
barney.cullum@pavpub.com

“Get in touch if you have a perspective on care or empowerment that’s currently going unheard.”

 

 

Paul Chamberlain
Information Officer
paul.chamberlain@pavpub.com

 

 

Rob Mair
Managing Editor, Health and Social Care
07920 859040
rob.mair@pavpub.com

"I cover social care policy issues for CareKnowledge and the journal ‘Leadership Issues in Social Care’. If you have an idea for a story that could change how organisations implement legislation or which emphasise best practice, I’d love to hear from you."